[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9iUvuaChDEg&w=670&h=480]

Wow?

Geohot (iPhone jailbreaker) can rap! In case you hadn’t heard, he moved his jailbreaking on to the Sony Playstation platform and Sony sued him.

Maybe they should just sign him instead.

Lyrics after the break.

Yo it’s geohot

And for those who don’t know

I’m getting sued by Sony

Let’s take this out of the courtroom and into the streets I’m a beast, at the least, you’ll face me in the northeast Get my ire up, light my fire I’ll go harder then Eminem went at Mariah Call me a liar Pound me in the ass with no lube, chafing You’re fucking with the dude who got the keys to your safe and Those that can’t do bring suits Cry to your Uncle Sam to settle disputes Thought you’d tackle this with a little more tact But then again fudgepackers, I don’t know Jack

I shed a tear everytime I think of Lik Sang But shit man, they’re a corporation And I’m a personification of freedom for all You fill dockets, like thats a concept foreign to y’all While lawyers muddy water and TROs stall Out of business is jail for me And you’re suing me civilly

Exhibit this in the courtroom Go on, do it, I dare you